Your personal information is held securely by the Fellowship One system, our ministry partner in online giving. This information will remain private and will never be given away to third parties, other than to process your scheduled contributions.
You can schedule new contributions at any time and can modify or cancel those contributions at any time prior to the date they are scheduled. Once the contribution has been processed, however, it cannot be cancelled. If you have any questions or experience an issues related to this, please contact us at email@example.com.