Mike Vander Dussen | mikev@impact.cc
Lead Pastor

Ronnie Brakes | ronnieb@impact.cc
Teaching Pastor

Paul Black | paulb@impact.cc
Prayer Ministry Director

Jenn Jacobs | jennj@impact.cc
Outreach Ministry Director

Dustin Burke | dustinb@impact.cc
Lead Pastor

Deborah Gee | deborahg@impact.cc
Community Life Director

Brenon Fowler | brenonf@impact.cc
Children’s Ministry Pastor

Anthony Villa | anthonyv@impact.cc
Student Ministry Pastor

Angela Villa | angelav@impact.cc
Bookkeeper

Karen LaMar | karenl@impact.cc
Graphics/Communications Administrator

Start typing and press Enter to search