Melanie Fuchs | melanief@impact.cc
Outreach Ministry Director

Lyn Harris | lynh@impact.cc
Administrative Assistant

Karen LaMar | karenl@impact.cc
Administrative Assistant Graphics

Dorene Deakin | dorened@impact.cc
Bookkeeper

Kelly Pfeiffer | kellyp@impact.cc
Administrative Assistant

Deborah Gee | deborahg@impact.cc
Community Life Director

Ronnie Brakes | ronnieb@impact.cc
Young Adults Director

Paul Black | paulb@impact.cc
Prayer Ministry Director

Start typing and press Enter to search